A picture is worth a thousand words

Tortuga Films’ mission is to produce informative and thought-provoking films and television programs. Whether a series or a one-off, our projects focus on scientific, political, social and environmental subjects, as well as themes that promote community and social growth. Each production aims to trigger discussions, contemplation and a search for solutions in an entertaining way.

What do we do ?

Documentary

For us, documentary films are a reflection of our society. For more than 10 years, the Tortuga Films team has been producing documentaries on a variety of engaging subjects and themes. Our documentaries are designed to increase awareness, encourage reflection, and engage the audience in an entertaining way.

Magazine shows

For a number of years Tortuga Films has been producing magazine shows for television. Building on quality content, Tortuga Films produces shows that are as informative as they are entertaining.

Fiction

Like you, we enjoy a good story. Whether a short or medium-length film, for adults or for children, Tortuga Films is dedicated to producing works of fiction depicting original stories with an innovative approach.

Made to measure services

Do you have an idea you would like to see on screen? Tortuga Films offers their expertise in personalized production services to create high-quality videos. To find out how we can help you, please request a service offer.

Projects in development

Our services

Tortuga Films offers a range of services including :

Production Services | Turnkey Production Services | HD/4K Filming
Editing | Calibration and Quality Control | 2D and 3D Animation | Narration
DVD Copying and Burning Closed-Captioning for the Hearing Impaired

Our news

Our team

Adam Pajot Gendron

Producer, director and writer

img-662

René Turcotte

Line producer

img-665

Contact us

2356, route 132 Est, Rimouski (Qc) Canada, G0L 1B0
Phone: 418.736.1223
Fax: 418.736.1227
Eamil: info@tortugafilms.com

Your Name*

Your Mail*

Your Message*

L’image au service du contenu

La mission de Tortuga Films est de produire des films et émissions qui informent et incitent à la réflexion. En séries ou en documents uniques, les projets de notre maison de production se concentrent sur des sujets scientifiques, politiques, sociaux et environnementaux, ainsi que sur des thèmes qui servent à l’avancement de la communauté et de la société. Tout en divertissant, chaque création a pour objectif de déclencher des discussions, des réflexions et des recherches de solution.

Aperçu de nos travaux

Que faisons-nous ?

Documentaire

Les films documentaires sont le reflet de notre société. Depuis plus de 10 ans, l’équipe de Tortuga Films produit des documentaires sur des thématiques variées et des sujets engageants. Ces films sont conçus pour déclencher la prise de conscience, susciter la réflexion et inciter à l’engagement, tout en divertissant.

Magazines télévisuels

Se divertir en découvrant, ça vous chante! Tortuga Films produit depuis plusieurs années des magazines télévisuels élaborés sur des contenus de qualité, avec le souci de présenter des émissions tout aussi instructives que divertissantes.

Fiction

Comme vous, nous aimons les bonnes histoires. Que ce soit dans la création de courts ou de moyens métrages, pour un public adulte ou pour la jeunesse, Tortuga Films s’investit dans la production d’œuvres de fiction présentant des histoires originales, sous un angle novateur.

Services sur mesure

Vous avez une idée à mettre en image? Tortuga Films met son expertise à la disposition de ses clients afin d’offrir des services de production personnalisés, qui permettent de créer des vidéos de grande qualité. Pour voir comment nous pouvons vous aider, demandez-nous une offre de services.

Projets en développement

Nos services

Tortuga Films vous propose de nombreux services :

Production déléguée | Production clé en main | Tournage HD / 4K
Montage image | Étalonnage et contrôle de la qualité | Duplication DVD
Sous-titrage pour malentendants | Animation graphique 2D/3D | Narration

Nos nouvelles

Facebook

Notre équipe

Adam Pajot Gendron

Producteur, réalisateur et scénariste

img-662

René Turcotte

Producteur délégué

img-665

Nous contacter

2356, route 132 Est, Rimouski (Qc) Canada, G0L 1B0
Tél. : 418.736.1223
Téléc. : 418.736.1227
Courriel : info@tortugafilms.com

Votre nom (obligatoire)

Votre courriel (obligatoire)

Votre message (obligatoire)